Gathric

Bookings, payments & invoices

Professional settings and notifications

Control notifications, pause bookings, preview, hide or delete your profile from Settings.

What's in Settings

  • Notification preferences — choose whether to receive emails.
  • Pause new bookings — see Pause new bookings.
  • Enable / Disable profile — show or hide your listing.
  • Open public page and Show preview — see what customers see.
  • Delete profile — see Hide, pause or delete.

Still need help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Our support team is happy to help.

Contact us